Lazy Sunday: fishtail braid

Hye girls! Today I want to share a video with you that I have found on YouTube. I did some inspiration in fashion magazines and found out some lovely braids, like the fishtail. I tought by myself: I want to make one by myself! I did some research on YouTube and have found this lovely tutorial.

It looks to me very beautiful and it would be great if I could make one! This video will help me and you out and I’ll try it over and over again until I can do it!

Good luck !

Comment

