Lazy Sunday: how to eat like an animal

On a lazy Sunday like this, I love to relax. In lazy Sunday part one, I’ll show you a prank that has made me laugh. My brother has showed me this video and when you’ve seen it for the first time like I did, you can’t stop laughing. How to eat like an animal? Like this!


What do you think of this prank? Do you love to see pranks?

Normally I’m not used to write on the weekend because I have so much homework. Now that school is almost over – which means that I can work more on my blog – I’ve decided to put sometimes articles on the weekend.

Comment

